RSS

Tragic events…..

02 Nov

Ok yall, for those that do not know me I am a very OCD person. I must have my day planned out and if anything changes I freak out. WELL, on Thursday  after my amazing math conference my planner broke! The spiral will not stay spiraled and the pages are falling out. This horrible tragic event has thrown me in a tizzy the last few days, so today I thought I would remedy this and find me a new planner.  I looked in every store I could think of and I still did not find my perfect planner. I am really wanting to get a Filofax  because they are customizable and don’t have a spiral. But I have fallen in love with the Erin Condren life planners. I did decide to go with the Erin Condren life planner, but I am thinking that in a few months I may take the coil out and put the planner in a Filofax. I will give the coil until the end on January to prove it’s worthiness! I placed my order today to get my platinum  life planner for $70, so I should get it the week of Veterans Day. This seems like a long time to wait on a planner and a lot of money. But the company is here in America and nothing is outsourced which is important to me and evey planner is 100% unique because you can put your name and pictures on it.

Here is a link to the planner I am getting. https://www.erincondren.com/life-planner-platinum-edition-turquoise

I am so excited to get this planner I have already started thinking about the dashboards and inserts I want to make each month 🙂 For those that have not seen an Erin Condren planner I will post a box unveiling when it arrives.  For those that would like to get a planner you can get the regular planners for $50 (I added and upgraded mine). You can also use the reference link below to get $10 off of your planner, so your price would only be $40. That is a great  deal because the planner that fell apart on me was $35 from Office Depot. I liked that planner a lot until it broke. 😦
https://www.erincondren.com/referral/invite/whitneyratliff1021

I can’t want to show you my new planner in a few weeks!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 2, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
