RSS

Good day

05 Sep

I started today a little slow with a migraine that never went away. No I didn’t start the day out great with my bowl of fruity pebbles but I turned it around with lunch and snacks. 

image

For lunch I had a salad with bibb lettuce,  broccoli sprouts,  corn (left over from yesterday), tomatoes and edamame. So yummy! 

image

For snacks I had grapes that I ended up eating with lunch. My morning snack was raw almonds, dried cranberries and raw coca covered acai berries (I didn’t eat it all). I even packed an apple in case I needed a little more something sweet since I was taking those doughnuts to my class today. (So excited I resisted the temptation to eat one.)

image

Oh yeah I also packed carrots that I didn’t eat. They were suppose to go with lunch.

image

I’m feeling stronger and less depressed since going back paleo. Maybe this time since I can tell the difference in the way I feel I will be able to make it a perminate change. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 5, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
