RSS

Good day part 2

05 Sep

So some how I forgot about dinner in the other post. I had a burger with no bun. Then I decided to fill out my dinner with all the fixings. I had lettuce,  tomatoes, broccoli sprouts, avacado, edamame and grilled onion. It was very tasty and very light so Im not going to bed on a full stomach.  I think I have a new love affair with broccoli sprouts lol. 

image

And another angle lol. …

image

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 5, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
