RSS

Temptation

03 Sep

So…. I promised my core 3 Krispy Kreme doughnuts.

image

I went to the store and bought 3 dozen doughnuts for my class. I really really wanted one but I decided I was just thirsty and ordered a water instead if eating a doughnut.

image

I was a little skeptical but the water did the trick. I did not eat a doughnut. ๐Ÿ™‚ It was another great healthy day. I had eggs for breakfast, a salad with chicken and grapes for lunch and tilapia with corn for dinner (and yes I know corn is not paleo but it is organic and fresh)

image

Hopefully the junk food with drawl will end in the next few weeks. ๐Ÿ™‚ keeping the faith. 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 3, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Temptation

  1. John

    September 4, 2014 at 3:10 am

    You can do it I love you

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
