RSS

It is getting easier

22 Sep

Ok so it has been a while now since I started trying to run and I think it is starting to get easier. I now look forward to going on my run/walks. I think by December I will be able to run the entire 3.1 miles. I am glad that I got new shoes because my feet and knees have stopped hurting but my socks have been rubbing my feet. Are their running sock? if so what do they do differently from normal socks? This is what I need to figure out. I find I can get a lot of thinking done when I am running. If I had known all of this when I was younger I think I would have ran a long time ago. Looking forward to my group run tonight with a lot of wonderful ladies. 🙂 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 22, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
