RSS

Skinny pants

27 Aug

Alright I have lost 2 pant sizes. I wore my skinny pants today and they still have extra room in them so I may have been Able to go down another size. 🙂 We have had 2 days with students and it is hard standing in the concrete floors all day. I did go to zumba yesterday after the first day of school and I noticed I was a little more tired then normal but I made it through the 60 minute class and had fun doing it. Today after school my knees were killing me. If it were not for my awesome walking partner TR I would have probably went home and sat on the couch. But she kept me motivated and we walked 2.34 miles and burned 550 calories. Trying to stay motivated is going to be hard now that school is back on, but I have set up great work out partners. On Mondays I have zumba, Tuesday is running with SBJ, Wednesday walking or gym on my own, Thursday its black girls run with TR Friday is gym alone Saturday and Sunday will be days I can mix it up. I have to remember my goals look smoking hot at my 10 year high school reunion in May/June. And run a 5k on October 19 of this year.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 27, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
