RSS

Weight Watchers anf Exercise

27 Jun

Well, I dropped off of weight watchers for about 4 months. It was two hard to stay on the program when I was stressed all the time. I got Married on 12/12/12 then about a month later My husband went in to the hospital for a seizure disorder. The doctors still have no idea what is causing the seizures but we have found some medicines that are making the seizures go from 6 a day to one every couple of days. So I finally feel mentally ready to get back on the program. Today was the first day I tracked on weight watchers in a long time and I now know why I have gained 5 pounds back. But I am more determined than ever now. Even though I did not follow the plan I did keep up running, up until a month ago. So now exercise starts back πŸ™‚ I did yoga Monday morning and this morning. And even though I always thought it was stupid I decided this morning, I like yoga. It made me feel better, my body didn’t hurt and I had more energy. This afternoon I also did Hip Hop Ab again and boy did I sweated my butt off. LOL. But I will admit I was happy to be sweating again. I’m off to bed so I can get up early enough to do YOGA AGAIN!!! πŸ™‚

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 27, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
